the XX in Singapore!

I’m so excited! I am so stoked! Imagine the excitement I felt when I opened my inbox earlier this morning and I saw the below headline/subject line.

thexx email

WE’RE COMING TO SINGAPORE THIS JULY 25TH! – The xx

YES FAM. THEY WILL BE BACK IN SINGAPORE! YES. A MILLION TIMES YES!

gosh I was so excited that I couldn’t concentrate for a good hour, ooops. 😛

I still remember the disappointment I felt when I saw they announced SEVEN straight shows in London, but it starts only AFTER I’m already back home in sunny Singapore. I was bummed.

So, can you imagine the excitement I felt this morning as I saw that subject line? I was so excited.

Here’s what the message ultimately said:

thexx concert message

Yes! I am excited as well! I can’t wait to see you guys as well! On my birthday month too!

Perhaps all that excitement shouldn’t take me an hour to get over, right? Well, I created a playlist on Spotify, based off their setlist at Loolapalooza Brazil I am so hyped up already.

Check out the playlist below:

Further time was spent looking up more information on the concert as well event details on Facebook. The ticket details and seating plan is also out. Gosh, such excitement!!

thexx seating plan

Pretty much decided on getting Cat 2 tickets as the Cat 1 seating are sideways, and I feel that it sucks and Standing Pen, well, I don’t really wanna come early and queue just to get good spots for the standing pen.

Can’t wait for this to happen. Come 25th July 2017, you’ll definitely see me there!

hehe.

-zullio 🙂

Leave a Reply

