Procrastination Part II

So I have been back from my trip for close to two weeks now, and I have to start on my post-trip review. Mind you, in my head, I was going to blog/write whenever I had time to sit down with a cup of coffee while I was there. (as you can tell, I didn’t do such a thing)

I have been kinda caught up with work and definitely not feeling very much into writing a post. Though, I have been occasionally sharing snippets from the trip on instagram.

See below:

Just me and the United Trinity. #awkwardfaceisawkward #GGMU #MUFC

A post shared by M. Zulfadly (@zullio) on Feb 26, 2017 at 1:09am PST

Ben, the two of us need look no more.. #mj #bigben #london #cold #sejuknakmampus

A post shared by M. Zulfadly (@zullio) on Mar 2, 2017 at 12:27pm PST

#tb to when Abel does it Often. #theweeknd #legendofthefall #music #igsg.

A post shared by M. Zulfadly (@zullio) on Mar 9, 2017 at 4:59am PST

 

Well, that is a quick preview of what went down. A proper review is overdue and one that I will write up and post within the next few weeks.

till the next time,

-zullio 🙂

Leave a Reply

